Leadership
 

Leadership

DS2's Leading Staff Members

Meet the leaders at Dynamic Software Solutions! DS2 began as a Service-Disabled, Veteran-Owned Small Business by our president, Wayne Pruitt. Since then, DS2 has grown and evolved, with leaders growing up around the business. Below are the most prominent leaders here at Dynamic Software Solutions.

  • Joe Station Joe StatonCEO
    Joe Staton is the CEO for Dynamic Software Solutions providing leadership and vision for all strategic and business aspects of the company.

      (850) 279-6176
      joe.staton@ds2.com

  • Rich Pruit Richard PruittVice President & CTO
    Richard has over a decade of experience in architecting and developing enterprise software solutions for various DOD and commercial entities.

      (850) 389-8369 x101
      rich.pruitt@ds2.com

  • Jeff Williams Jeff WilliamsDirector of Operations
    Jeffrey S. Williams, PMP comes to Dynamic Software Solutions with over 23 years of experience in the area of enterprise software solutions.

      (850) 307-2781 x104
      jeff.williams@ds2.com

  • Robert Pruitt Robert PruittVice President Business Development
    Robert Pruitt is the Business Development Manager for DS2. He has been involved in the aerospace industry for the majority of his working career.

      (478) 231-8658
      robert.pruitt@ds2.com

  • Todd Thompson Todd ThompsonSoftware Development Manager
    Todd Thompson is the Product Manager for DS2 where he is in charge of product development and enhancement through consumer analysis and industry-best practices.

      (850) 389-8372 x102
      todd.thompson@ds2.com

  • Keith Williams Keith WilliamsSoftware Architect
    Keith Williams has over 14 years experience developing software products for the Department of Defense (DoD) Mission Planning Community.

      (850) 225-6661
      keith.williams@ds2.com

  • Nancy Davis Nancy DavisAccounting and HR Administrator
    Nancy Davis is the Accounting and Human Resources Administrator for DS2. She brings to more than 17 years of experience in program finance, accounting and administration.

      (850) 279-6176
      nancy.davis@ds2.com